Training Dates

Short Accounting Courses

Sage 50 Computerised Accounts Level 1 & 2

14 - 15 Aug 2019
16 - 17 Sep 2019
16 - 17 Oct 2019
14 - 15 Nov 2019

Sage 50 Computerised Accounts Level 3

22 - 23 May 2019
21 - 22 Aug 2019
20 - 21 Nov 2019

Sage Payroll Training

25 - 27 Jul 2019
29 - 31 Oct 2019
12 - 14 Dec 2019

Management Accounts Training

6 - 7 Aug 2019
8 - 9 Nov 2019

Excel Spreadsheet Training

1 - 2 Aug 2019
28 - 29 Nov 2019
23 - 24 Jan 2020

Value Added Tax (VAT) Training

10 - 11 Jul 2019
6 - 7 Nov 2019

CV & Interview Sessions

Fri 9th Aug 2019
Fri 1st Nov 2019

AAT Level 2

BTRN - Bookkeeping transactions

Mon 23,30 Sep
Mon 7,14 Oct 2019

Mon 23,30 Sep
Mon 7,14,21,28 Oct 2019

Sat 21,28 Sep
Sat 5,12 Oct 2019

BKCL - Bookkeeping controls

Mon 21,28 Oct
Mon 4 Nov 2019

Mon 11,18,25 Nov
Mon 2 Dec 2019

Sat 19,26 Oct
Sat 2 Nov 2019

ELCO - Elements of costing

Mon 18,25 Nov 2019

Mon 9,16,23 Dec 2019

Sat 16,23 Nov 2019

FSYA - Working effectively in finance &
Synoptic assessment

Mon 2,9 Dec 2019

Mon 20,27 Jan 2020

Sat 30 Nov
Sat 7 Dec 2019

UACS - Using accounting software

Mon 16,23 Dec 2019

Mon 3,10,17 Feb 2020

Sat 14,21 Dec 2019

AAT Level 3

AVBK - Advanced bookkeeping

Tue 24 Sep
Tue 1,8,15,22 Oct 2019

Tue 22,29 Oct
Tue 5,12,19,26 Nov 2019

Sat 21,28 Sep
Sat 5,12,19 Oct 2019

FAPR - Final accounts preparation

Tue 22,29 Oct
Tue 5 Nov 2019

Tue 3,10,17 Dec 2019

Sat 19,26 Oct
Sat 2 Nov 2019

MMAC - Management accounting: Costing

Tue 12,19,26 Nov 2019

Tue 21,28 Jan
Tue 4,11,18,25 Feb 2020

Sat 9,16,23 Nov 2019

IDRX - Indirect Tax

Tue 6 Aug 2019

Tue 10,17 Mar 2020

Sat 30 Nov 2019

PETH - Ethics for accountants

Tue 13 Aug 2019

Tue 31 Mar 2020

Sat 7 Dec 2019

AVSY - Spreadsheet for accounting & Synoptic assessment

Tue 13,20,27 Aug 2019

Tue 24 Sep
Tue 1,8 Oct 2019

Sat 7,14,21 Dec 2019

AAT Level 4

FSLC - Financial statements of limited companies

Wed 22,29 Jan
Wed 5,12,19,26 Feb 2020

Wed 16,23,30 Oct
Wed 6,13,20,27 Nov
Wed 4,11,18 Dec 2019

Sat 25 Jan
Sat 1,8,15,22,29 Feb 2020

MDCL - Management accounting: Decision & control

Wed 18,25 Mar
Wed 1,8,15 Apr 2020

Wed 22,29 Jan
Wed 5,12,19,26 Feb 2020

Sat 21,28 Mar
Sat 4,11,18 Apr 2020

MABU - Management accounting: Budgeting

Wed 6,13,20,27 May 2020

Wed 18,25 Mar
Wed 1,8,15,22 Apr 2020

Sat 9,16,23,30 May 2020

PDSY - Accounting systems & controls and Synoptic assessment

Wed 17,24 Jun 2020

Wed 13,20 May 2020

Sat 20,27 Jun 2020

BSTX - Business Tax

Wed 25 Sep
Wed 2,9,16,23,30 Oct
6,13,20 Nov 2019

Wed 22,29 May
Wed 5,12,19,26 Jun
Wed 3,10 Jul 2019

Sat 28 Sep
Sat 5,12,19,26 Oct
Sat 2,9 Nov 2019

CDMT - Credit Management

Wed 4,11,18 Dec 2019

Wed 7,14,21,28 Aug 2019

Sat 7,14,21 Dec 2019