Training Dates

Short Accounting Courses

Sage 50 Computerised Accounts Level 1 & 2

18 - 19 Jul 2019
14 - 15 Aug 2019
16 - 17 Sep 2019
16 - 17 Oct 2019

Sage 50 Computerised Accounts Level 3

22 - 23 May 2019
21 - 22 Aug 2019
20 - 21 Nov 2019

Sage Payroll Training

25 - 27 Jul 2019
29 - 31 Oct 2019
12 - 14 Dec 2019

Management Accounts Training

6 - 7 Aug 2019
8 - 9 Nov 2019

Excel Spreadsheet Training

1 - 2 Aug 2019
28 - 29 Nov 2019
23 - 24 Jan 2020

Value Added Tax (VAT) Training

10 - 11 Jul 2019
6 - 7 Nov 2019

CV & Interview Sessions

Fri 9th Aug 2019
Fri 1st Nov 2019

AAT Level 2

BTRN - Bookkeeping transactions

Mon 20 May
Mon 3,10,17 Jun 2019

Mon 20 May
Mon 3,10,17,24 Jun
Mon 1 Jul 2019

Sat 1,8,15,22 Jun 2019

BKCL - Bookkeeping controls

Mon 24 Jun
Mon 1,8 Jul 2019

Mon 15,22,29 Jul
Mon 5 Aug 2019

Sat 29 Jun
Sat 6,13 Jul 2019

ELCO - Elements of costing

Mon 15,22 Jul 2019

Mon 12,19 Aug
Mon 2 Sep 2019

Sat 20,27 Jul 2019

FSYA - Working effectively in finance &
Synoptic assessment

Mon 29 Jul
Mon 5 Aug 2019

Mon 14,21 Oct 2019

Sat 3,10 Aug 2019

UACS - Using accounting software

Mon 12,19 Aug 2019

Mon 23,30 Sep
Mon 7 Oct 2019

Sat 17,24 Aug 2019

AAT Level 3

AVBK - Advanced bookkeeping

Tue 21,28 May
Tue 4,11,18 Jun 2019

Tue 2,9,16,23,30 Jul
Tue 6 Aug 2019

Sat 25 May
Sat 1,8,15,22 Jun 2019

FAPR - Final accounts preparation

Tue 18,25 Jun
Tue 2 Jul 2019

Tue 20,27 Aug
Tue 3,10 Sep 2019

Sat 22,29 Jun
Sat 6 Jul 2019

MMAC - Management accounting: Costing

Tue 16,23,30 Jul 2019

Tue 16,23,30 Apr
Tue 7,14,21 May 2019

Sat 20,27 Jul
Sat 3 Aug 2019

IDRX - Indirect Tax

Tue 6 Aug 2019

Tue 4,11 Jun 2019

Sat 10 Aug 2019

PETH - Ethics for accountants

Tue 13 Aug 2019

Tue 25 Jun 2019

Sat 17 Aug 2019

AVSY - Spreadsheet for accounting & Synoptic assessment

Tue 13,20,27 Aug 2019

Tue 2,9,16,23 Jul 2019

Sat 17,24,31 Aug 2019

AAT Level 4

FSLC - Financial statements of limited companies

Wed 17,24,31 Jul
Wed 7,14,21,28 Aug 2019

Wed 18,25 Sep
Wed 2,9,16,23,30 Oct
Wed 6,13,20 Nov 2019

Sat 25 Jan
Sat 1,8,15,22 Feb 2020

MDCL - Management accounting: Decision & control

Wed 18,25 Mar
Wed 1,8,15 Apr 2020

Wed 22,29 Jan
Wed 5,12,19,26 Feb 2020

Sat 21,28 Mar
Sat 4,11 Apr 2020

MABU - Management accounting: Budgeting

Wed 22,29 May
Wed 5,12,19,26 Jun
Wed 3 Jul 2019

Wed 18,25 Mar
Wed 1,8,15,22 Apr 2020

Sat 27 Apr
Sat 4,11,18 May 2019

PDSY - Accounting systems & controls and Synoptic assessment

Wed 17,24 Jul 2019

Wed 8,15 May 2019

Sat 1,8,15 Jun 2019

BSTX - Business Tax

Wed 25 Sep
Wed 2,9,16,23,30 Oct 2019

Wed 22,29 May
Wed 5,12,19,26 Jun
Wed 3,10 Jul 2019

Sat 28 Sep
Sat 5,12,19,26 Oct
Sat 2,9 Nov 2019

CDMT - Credit Management

Wed 4,11,18 Dec 2019

Wed 7,14,21,28 Aug 2019

Sat 29 Jun
Sat 6,13 Jul 2019