Training Dates

Short Accounting Courses

Sage 50 Computerised Accounts Level 1 & 2

24th - 25th Aug 2018
24th - 25th Sep 2018
25th - 26th Oct 2018
21st - 22nd Nov 2018

Sage 50 Computerised Accounts Level 3

30th - 31st Aug 2018
29th - 30th Nov 2018
27th - 28th Feb 2019

Sage Payroll Training

5th - 7th Sep 2018
5th - 7th Dec 2018
24th - 26th Jan 2019

Management Accounts Training

7th - 8th Nov 2018
7th - 8th Feb 2019
9th - 10th May 2019

Excel Spreadsheet Training

15th - 16th Nov 2018
30th - 31st Jan 2019
1st - 2nd May 2019

Value Added Tax (VAT) Training

29th - 30th Oct 2018
21st - 22nd Jan 2019
15th - 16th Apr 2019

CV & Interview Sessions

Fri 2nd Nov 2018
Thu 28th Mar 2019
Fri 9th Aug 2019

AAT Level 2

BTRN - Bookkeeping transactions

Mon 17,24 Sep
Mon 1,8 Oct 2018

Mon 17,24 Sep
Mon 1,8,15,22 Oct 2018

Sat 22,29 Sep
Sat 6,13 Oct 2018

BKCL - Bookkeeping controls

Mon 15,22,29 Oct 2018

Mon 5,12,19,26 Nov 2018

Sat 20,27 Oct
Sat 3 Nov 2018

ELCO - Elements of costing

Mon 12,19 Nov 2018

Mon 3,10,17 Dec 2018

Sat 10,17 Nov 2018

FSYA - Working effectively in finance &
Synoptic assessment

Mon 26 Nov
Mon 3 Dec 2018

Mon 7,14 Jan 2019

Sat 24 Nov
Sat 1 Dec 2018

UACS - Using accounting software

Mon 10,17 Dec 2018

Mon 21,28 Jan
Mon 4 Feb 2019

Sat 8,15 Dec 2018

AAT Level 3

AVBK - Advanced bookkeeping

Tues 18,25 Sep
Tues 2,9,16 Oct 2018

Tues 22,29 Jan
Tues 5,12,19,26 Feb 2019

Sat 22,29 Sep
Sat 6,13,20 Oct 2018

FAPR - Final accounts preparation

Tues 16,23,30 Oct 2018

Tues 12,19,26 Mar
Tues 2 Apr 2019

Sat 20,27 Oct
Sat 3 Nov 2018

MMAC - Management accounting: Costing

Tues 6,13,20 Nov 2018

Tues 18,25 Sep
Tues 2,9,16,23 Oct 2018

Sat 10,17,24 Nov 2018

IDRX - Indirect Tax

Tues 27 Nov 2018

Tues 6,13 Nov 2018

Sat 1 Dec 2018

PETH - Ethics for accountants

Tues 4 Dec 2018

Tues 11 Dec 2018

Sat 8 Dec 2018

AVSY - Spreadsheet for accounting & Synoptic assessment

Tues 4,11,18 Dec 2018

Tues 7,14,21,28 Aug
Tues 4 Sep 2018

Sat 8,15,22 Dec 2018

AAT Level 4

FSLC - Financial statements of limited companies

Wed 19,26 Sep
Wed 3,10,17,24 Oct 2018

Wed 20,27 Sep
Wed 4,11,18,25 Oct
Wed 1,8,15 Nov 2017

Sat 22,29 Sep
Sat 6,13,20,27 Oct 2018

MDCL - Management accounting: Decision & control

Wed 14,21,28 Nov
Wed 5,12 Dec 2018

Wed 29 Nov
Wed 6,13,20 Dec
Wed 24,31 Jan 2018

Sat 17,24 Nov
Sat 1,8,15 Dec 2018

MABU - Management accounting: Budgeting

Wed 23,30 Jan
Wed 6,13 Feb 2019

Wed 21,28 Feb
Wed 7,14,21 Mar 2018

Sat 26 Jan
Sat 2,9,16 Feb 2019

PDSY - Accounting systems & controls and Synoptic assessment

Wed 6,13 Mar 2019

Wed 11,18 Apr 2018

Sat 9,16 Mar 2019

BSTX - Business Tax

Wed 3,10,17,24 Apr
Wed 1 May 2019

Wed 9,16,23,30 May
Wed 6,13,20,27 Jun 2018

Sat 6,13,20,27 Apr
Sat 4 May 2019

CDMT - Credit Management

Wed 22,29 May
Wed 5 Jun 2019

Wed 11,18,25 Jul
Wed 1 Aug 2018

Sat 25 May
Sat 1,8 Jun 2019