Training Dates

Short Accounting Courses

Sage 50 Computerised Accounts Level 1 & 2

21st - 22nd Sep 2017
20th - 21st Oct 2017
16th - 17 Nov 2017
19th - 20th Dec 2017

Sage 50 Computerised Accounts Level 3

23rd - 24th May 2017
23rd - 24th Aug 2017
23rd - 24th Nov 2017

Sage Payroll Training

26th - 28th Apr 2017
30th Aug - 1st Sep 2017
6th - 8th Nov 2017

Management Accounts Training

11th - 12th May 2017
10th - 11th Aug 2017
2nd - 3rd Nov 2017

Excel Spreadsheet Training

5th - 6th Sep 2017
26th - 27th Oct 2017

Value Added Tax (VAT) Training

27th - 28th Jul 2017
23rd - 24th Oct 2017

CV & Interview Sessions

Thurs 16th Mar 2017
Thurs 13th Jul 2017
Thurs 30th Nov 2017

AAT Level 2

BTRN - Bookkeeping transactions

Mon 18,25 Sep 2017
Mon 2,9 Oct 2017

Mon 18,25 Sep 2017
Mon 2,9,16,23 Oct 2017

Sat 23,30 Sep 2017
Sat 7,14 Oct 2017

BKCL - Bookkeeping controls

Mon 16,23,30 Oct 2017

Mon 6,13,20,27 Nov 2017

Sat 21,28 Oct 2017
Sat 4 Nov 2017

ELCO - Elements of costing

Mon 13,20 Nov 2017

Mon 4,11,18 Dec 2017

Sat 11,18 Nov 2017

FSYA - Working effectively in finance &
Synoptic assessment

Mon 27 Nov 2017
Mon 4 Dec 2017

Mon 22,29 Jan 2018

Sat 25 Nov 2017
Sat 2 Dec 2017

UACS - Using accounting software

Mon 11,18 Dec 2017

Mon 6,13,20,27 Feb 2018

Sat 9,16 Dec 2017

AAT Level 3

AVBK - Advanced bookkeeping

Tues 19,26 Sep 2017
Tues 3,10 Oct 2017

Tues 19,26 Sep 2017
Tues 3,10,17,24 Oct 2017

Sat 23,30 Sep 2017
Sat 7,14 Oct 2017

FAPR - Final accounts preparation

Tues 17,24,31 Oct 2017

Tues 7,14,21,28 Nov 2017

Sat 21,28 Oct 2017
Sat 4 Nov 2017

MMAC - Management accounting: Costing

Tues 7,14,21 Nov 2017

Tues 23,30 Jan 2018
Tues 6,13,20,27 Feb 2018

Sat 11,18,25 Nov 2017

IDRX - Indirect Tax

Tues 28 Nov 2017

Tues 13,20 Mar 2018

Sat 2 Dec 2017

PETH - Ethics for accountants

Tues 5 Dec 2017

Tues 3,10 Apr 2018

Sat 9 Dec 2017

AVSY - Spreadsheet for accounting & Synoptic assessment

Tues 5,12,19 Dec 2017

Tues 5,12,19 Dec 2017

Sat 9,16,23 Dec 2017

AAT Level 4

FSLC - Financial statements of limited companies

Wed 20,27 Sep 2017
Wed 4,11,18,25 Oct 2017

Wed 20,27 Sep 2017
Wed 4,11,18,25 Oct 2017
Wed 1,8,15 Nov 2017

Sat 23,30 Sep 2017
Sat 7,14,21,28 Oct 2017

MDCL - Management accounting: Decision & control

Wed 15,22,29 Nov 2017
Wed 6,13 Dec 2017

Wed 29 Nov 2017
Wed 6,13,20 Dec 2017
Wed 24,31 Jan 2018

Sat 18,25 Nov 2017
Sat 2,9,16 Dec 2017

MABU - Management accounting: Budgeting

Wed 24,31 Jan 2018
Wed 7,14 Feb 2018

Wed 21,28 Feb 2018
Wed 7,14,21 Mar 2018

Sat 27 Jan 2018
Sat 3,10,17 Feb 2018

PDSY - Accounting systems & controls and Synoptic assessment

Wed 7,14 Mar 2018

Wed 11,18 Apr 2018

Sat 10,17 Mar 2018

PLTX- Personal Tax

Wed 28 Mar 2018
Wed 4,11,18,25 Apr 2018

Wed 9,16,23,30 May 2018
Wed 6,13,20,27 Jun 2018

Sat 7,14,21,28 Apr 2018
Sat 5 May 2018

CDMT - Credit Management

Wed 16,23,30 May 2018

Wed 11,18,25 Jul 2018
Wed 1 Aug 2018

Sat 2,9,16 Jun 2018

BSTX - Business Tax

Wed 13,20,27 Jun 2018
Wed 4,11,18 Jul 2018

Wed 1,8,15,22,29 Aug 2018
Wed 5,12,19 Sep 2018

Sat 30 Jun 2018
Sat 7,14,21,28 Jul 2018
Sat 4 Aug 2018