Training Dates

Short Accounting Courses

Sage 50 Computerised Accounts Level 1 & 2

20th - 21st Feb 2019
26th - 27th Mar 2019
29th - 30th Apr 2019
15th - 16th May 2019

Sage 50 Computerised Accounts Level 3

27th - 28th Feb 2019
22nd - 23rd May 2019
21st - 22nd Aug 2019

Sage Payroll Training

11th - 13th Apr 2019
25th - 27th Jul 2019
29th - 31st Oct 2019

Management Accounts Training

8th - 9th May 2019
6th - 7th Aug 2019
8th - 9th Nov 2019

Excel Spreadsheet Training

1st - 2nd May 2019
1st - 2nd Aug 2019
28th - 29th Nov 2019

Value Added Tax (VAT) Training

15th - 16th Apr 2019
10th - 11th Jul 2019
6th - 7th Nov 2019

CV & Interview Sessions

Thu 21st Mar 2019
Fri 9th Aug 2019
Fri 1st Nov 2019

AAT Level 2

BTRN - Bookkeeping transactions

Mon 20 May
Mon 3,10,17 Jun 2019

Mon 18,25 Feb
Mon 4,11,18,25 Mar 2019

Sat 1,8,15,22 Jun 2019

BKCL - Bookkeeping controls

Mon 25 Feb
Mon 4 Mar 2019

Mon 1,8,15,29 Apr 2019

Sat 2,9,16 Mar 2019

ELCO - Elements of costing

Mon 18,25 Mar 2019

Mon 20 May
Mon 3,10 Jun 2019

Sat 23,30 Mar 2019

FSYA - Working effectively in finance &
Synoptic assessment

Mon 1, 8 Apr 2019

Mon 24 Jun
Mon 1 Jul 2019

Sat 13,20 Apr 2019

UACS - Using accounting software

Mon 15,29 Apr 2019

Mon 15,22,29 Jul 2019

Sat 27 Apr
Sat 4 May 2019

AAT Level 3

AVBK - Advanced bookkeeping

Tues 21,28 May
Tues 4,11,18 Jun 2019

Tues 22,29 Jan
Tues 5,12,19,26 Feb 2019

Sat 25 May
Sat 1,8,15,22 Jun 2019

FAPR - Final accounts preparation

Tues 19,26 Feb
Tues 5 Mar 2019

Tues 12,19,26 Mar
Tues 2 Apr 2019

Sat 23 Feb
Sat 2,9 Mar 2019

MMAC - Management accounting: Costing

Tues 19,26 Mar
Tues 2 Apr 2019

Tues 16,23,30 Apr
Tues 7,14,21 May 2019

Sat 23,30 Mar
Sat 6 Apr 2019

IDRX - Indirect Tax

Tues 9 Apr 2019

Tues 4,11 Jun 2019

Sat 13 Apr 2019

PETH - Ethics for accountants

Tues 16 Apr 2019

Tues 25 Jun 2019

Sat 20 Apr 2019

AVSY - Spreadsheet for accounting & Synoptic assessment

Tues 16,23,30 Apr 2019

Tues 2,9,16,23 Jul 2019

Sat 20,27 Apr
Sat 4 May 2019

AAT Level 4

FSLC - Financial statements of limited companies

Wed 30 Jan
Wed 6,13,20,27 Feb
Wed 6 Mar 2019

Wed 25 Sep
Wed 2,9,16,23,30 Oct
Wed 6,13,20,27 Nov 2019

Sat 26 Jan
Sat 2,9,16,23 Feb
Sat 2 Mar 2019

MDCL - Management accounting: Decision & control

Wed 20,27 Mar
Wed 3,10,17 Apr 2019

Wed 23,30 Jan
Wed 6,13,20,27 Feb 2019

Sat 16,23,30 Mar
Sat 6,13 Apr 2019

MABU - Management accounting: Budgeting

Wed 1,8,15,22 May 2019

Wed 20,27 Mar
Wed 3,10,17,24 Apr 2019

Sat 27 Apr
Sat 4,11,18 May 2019

PDSY - Accounting systems & controls and Synoptic assessment

Wed 5,12,19,26 Jun 2019

Wed 8,15 May 2019

Sat 1,8,15 Jun 2019

BSTX - Business Tax

Wed 25 Sep
Wed 2,9,16,23,30 Oct 2019

Wed 22,29 May
Wed 5,12,19,26 Jun
Wed 3,10 Jul 2019

Sat 28 Sep
Sat 5,12,19,26 Oct
Sat 2,9 Nov 2019

CDMT - Credit Management

Wed 4,11,18 Dec 2019

Wed 7,14,21,28 Aug 2019

Sat 29 Jun
Sat 6,13 Jul 2019